Dracut Pop Warner PO Box 340 Dracut MA 01826

My my My my

Congratulations to the following members of Dracut Pop Warner for their successful achievement of being named as a member of the 2013 New England Scholastic Team. Congratulations to all of you!


First Team


5th Grade Cheer


Skyla Murray


6th Grade Football

 Aidan Maston


6th Grade Cheer


Haylee Silva

7th Grade Football


Matthew Rossetti

Peter Sawyer

Kevin Carney


7th Grade Cheer


Mary Brouillette

Caroline Mercier

Sarah Mercier

Fayth Poitras

Taylor Stacy


8th Grade Football


Patrick Canney

Ezekiel Haradji


8th Grade Cheer


Catherine Acevedo

Haley Flynn


Second Team


Anthony Berard 5th Grade Football

Lucas Ibarguen 6th Grade Football

Yan Gonzalez 7th Grade Football

Aise Pream 7th Grade Football

Matthew Simpson 7th Grade Football

Shane Ziemba 8th Grade Football

Noelle Beland 7th Grade Cheer

Alexis Gardner-Kadilak 7th Grade Cheer

Hannah Patenaude 7th Grade Cheer

Alexis Perry 7th Grade Cheer

Amber Macklin 8th Grade Cheer

Michelle Acevedo 9th Grade Cheer


Honorable Mention


Tara Cooper 6th Grade Cheer

Arianna Patenaude 8th Grade Cheer

The Dracut Pop Warner Board of Directors, coaches, teammates, & families would like to congratulate the following Dracut Pop Warner Players and Cheerleaders on their achievement as winners of the 2013–2014 National All-American Scholar Program.   This achievement is an amazing feat that you should all be very proud of.


First Team All American


Caroline Mercier - 7th Grade Cheer

Sarah Mercier - 7th Grade Cheer

Catherine Acevedo 8th Grade Cheer

Ezekiel Haadji - 8th Grade Football

Kevin Carney - 7th Grade Football